2003-07-27
Lynn
I met this amazing girl last night... of course she was in my dream. Isn't that the case though,hehe. You know I think if I were god and wanted to be mean, I'd slip the perfect match for that person in their dream and torment them with things they can never have.

Her name was Lynn and I met her on my Las Vegas trip which I have yet to go on. In my dream i bumped into her in the hotel elevator a few times. We had the most amazing kiss, more amazing than Viva or any other kiss. When we talked, it all clicked and she had the most amazing old soul about her. You just sensed this goodness and calmness and confidence from her. In my dream I was set on not returning home and staying with this amazing woman. I was set on throwing my entire life in hawaii away to be with this girl.

Wow is all I can say.

___________________


Yafro Moblog