2003-07-27
Off to Sin City
Well for at least a week, it's going to be goodbye.

Tomorrow I am off to Las Vegas with my family. I leave tomorrow and return Saturday.

I will keep a written record and when I return make a recap.

It's weird I feel like I am leaving my life behind for a while. A part of me is happy and sad. After that dream I don't know what will happen when I get there.

I actually have a bad feeling about this trip which I usually don't have. Perhaps something in me amiss.

Only bad thing to report is this awfully sore neck I have right now. I have one question to leave the folks our there with...Which would you choose: Finding and winning the heart of the person of your dreams or winning 20 Million?

Well goodbye for now. Wish me luck...maybe I'll get lucky =-)

___________________


Yafro Moblog