2003-06-20
Women...
The statement can't live them can't live without them, or kill them, or it's many other forms is true.

Viva has this thing that is starting to frustrate me.

Whenever it appears I am close to "giving her pleasure", she stops me. I mean she stops me and all foreplay and fooling around, or sex ends. I keep asking her why she wants me to stop. She won't tell me why.

Truth is I am doing all this and haven't once had an orgasm. Not once have I complained. I totally understand what women who go through a relationship never getting off feel.

Why can't I have a simple sex life. I am a sexual person, but I don't ask for anything super complicated that requires suspension devices. Just the simple things. Love making doesn't have to be so complicated. You feel good, and that is good, I do my best to make you feel good, and I wouldn't mind feeling good too.

Wait, she told me she doesn't want me to keep going once because she doesn't want to get too attached. My thinking was, what the fuck?

I went and got her some dinner last night after work and while eating we bumped into her friends. She didn't even acknoledge me when I was around her friends. Not even an introduction like, "this is my friend Grant." I always introduce my friends to each other. They don't have to hug and kiss and be best friends but I at least acknowledge both of their existances. I don't know anymore.

Plus while talking to her friends, they brought up her Ex, and they asked you aren't going to get back together with him, she said, " I don't know." That really bugged me. How did I get myself into another relationship where I feel like Fodder for the weeds.

___________________


Yafro Moblog