2003-06-04
The date
It was a nice date I went on last night.

I took Viva on what seemed like a very sucessful date.

In my struggle to just be a friend and nothing more relationship, (Which honestly I can't seem to manage) things seem more same than not.

I took her to a nice $90.00 dollar dinner at Chai's Bistro, followed by a trip to your local flix house, followed by a nice trip to the beach, followed by a nice bowl of Jamoca Almond Fudge at my place.

We went to see Bruce Almighty which she seemed to enjoy.

All in all, she seemed very happy. There was no occassion really, I just thought she seemed to need some taking out.

What am I doing? That is what I keep asking myself. She obviously isn't ready to be in a relationship. I obviously am? Why am I pulling out all the stops?

___________________


Yafro Moblog