2003-05-21
Loves Labor continues
Viva told me last night she loved me. She actually said it. I at least know that now.

My only question is will she completely close out her relationship with her ex. She seems to have trouble letting him go, even though she herself realizes the love between them isn't the same.

I'll just have to be patient.

You have to see us together alone to really see why we're worth waiting for.

She pored water on me in bed. It was very cute. We click so well, we go between pasionate kissing to her always sneaking to tickle me. She knows my ticklish spot and I always respond with my witty comebacks and a tickle of my own.

I bought her a toothbrush.

I think I have to constantly fight my own impulses to speed things up in the relationship. She wants to slow it down and I see the wisdom in it, but my natural instinct is to just go for it and jump right in.

She is feeling better. I am trying to make sure she eats more. We actually got a little sleep. She's still sleeping next to me. I think I might rejoin her.

___________________


Yafro Moblog