2003-05-14
More things to laugh at
Well life has been a continuing bowl of cherries but instead of dwelling on it lets recap things that made me laugh today or go, wtf!!!

First off, what is wrong with Jewel? When did she decide to throw in the "I'm all about sex" image. Her recent single utterly sucked in my opinion and her recent video that I saw on VH1 looked like a really bad generic skin video. It seemed like crappy pieces left over from some Mariah Carey videos.

Maybe it's just me, but when women decide to go all sexpot and be only about the sex, they really loose any allure they had in my eyes to begin with. More T&A doesn't equal better artist in my book. I think if you go from she is such a good singer and I love her songs to great ass, I think that you've lost something.

Also here is a treat for all of you. EVERYONE CHECK THIS LINK OUT.

Grand Admiral Pietry

This guy really believes this stuff too. Check it all out. This guy is one of the guys I have mentioned before who comes to the library. We call him Tuxedo man. He is a homeless man who only wears Tuxedos. He makes his webpage at the library and he and his other loonely friend have delusions not only about secret organizations bent on keeping tabs on us but he has this true belief that he is a grand Admiral of a Galatic Space Fleet. It is a very disturbing site because I realize he completely believes this. Check it out!!!

___________________


Yafro Moblog