2003-04-10
I found Jesus in my mailbox
I had a surprise waiting for me when I got home. I found Jesus in my mailbox. Well not Jesus, exactly, he wouldn't exactlly fit, even if you cut him up.

Wham!!! I just got struck by lighting. No, I found some Jesus Video in my mailbox. Apparently someone inserted Jesus into my slot... my mail slot that is, you sickos!!!! It appeared like mana from Heaven.

Jesus looks a lot different than I remember. He must have that same skin disease Michael Jackson has.

Well enough on my Jesus video. I was watching Will & Grace tonight. I haven't really been watching in a while. It's funny because Stacy and I would always watch Will & Grace together. It's only weird because that show so mirrored our relationship. When Will & Grace broke up and started to have the problems with each other story line, that is the exact same time we began having problems. I moved out around the time that Grace moved out. Tonight the episode was about how Will & Grace lost their connection. It's funny cause I think Stacy and I have lost whatever we had as friends. It seems we are very much strangers.

It's just eerie to me how much that show mirrors our relationship or lack there of. Don't get me wrong, we are still friends, but we aren't the close and connected friends we once were.

But what can you do.

___________________


Yafro Moblog