2003-02-20
Yo!
I'm feeling better today. I got some shit off my chest. I'm at my parent's place right now, using their computer to get online so I can do some homework. I bought some comics today so I'm pretty happy. I have a box full of comics to read. I've been reading 2 hours a day and I don't seem to be making a dent in that box. Probably because I buy at least a box full everytime.

I hung out with Vicky, rather she hung out wiith me. She's having problems with her boyfriend. He is the typical oblivious male, who doesn't realize that his absentmindedness hurts Vicky. Like he called her cat the name of his Ex's cat, all the time. I totally understand why she's upset. Guys are so dumd sometimes. Not that I am perfect but I came to realize that since I have wanted what these couples have had all my life, I just notice and pay more attention.

I went home and watched my tape of that 70 Show and American Idol. That show always cracks me up. The part with the worst singers is what got me. My favorite is the one guy who sang the National Anthem terribly while also totally rewriting the lyrics and the guy who sang like A Virgin. He was so awful I couldn't stop laughing. If I was a judge I don't think I could help it but laugh my ass off.

I have also been listening to a lot of Stevie Wonder lately. I was in that lamentatious mood after Vicky and I seperated and I left work. "Overjoyed" is one of my favorite songs!

Ok well this will probably be the last entry till Wednesday. Till then...

___________________


Yafro Moblog