2003-01-30
One more before it goes
Well my internet is going in a few days so I may at the longest have internet till Saturday. So anyone who I write normally can write me before than and I will respond, if not well it might take longer since I might not read your messages till a lot later.

My current picture is the last I am posting for a while. It is funny because I felt such a connection between this picture and my last picture of Lucifer and the fallen angel. It's kind of a backwards mirror of each other. I sometimes feel like Batman, in his look, at his befallen love. There is this sadness in his gaze that deep down I feel, for what I have lost in my life. I know it is only an illustration and has no actual consequence of life in it, but I sometimes feel my soul dwells in sadness and dispair, covered up in smiles and insanity for everyone's sake but my own. I have grown tired of living to make everyone smile. I have really come to the point where I need to be around someone to make me smile again. I don't expect someone to take that look out of my eyes, but to find someone who cares, so that I know that I have more than that look in my heart. So I might know I have a space also for anothers love there, as well.

Ok well bye diary for now...

___________________


Yafro Moblog