2003-01-22
start...stop....start
I am going to try and not fiddle so much with my diaryland template. Some of you must think I have diaryland ADD. Hehe, maybe I do. I just have so much I want to express. I know a few people had problems viewing my page for a while. I'd like to make sure everything is coming out clear now. People should be able to view all the pictures and see all the words. If this isn't the case well write me. Well that might be hard but I thought I'd just say it. Tonight at work was awful. We have inventory which just stresses everyone out. I hate having to count and have people constantly ask you something as you're counting. It is just frustrating stopping and starting constantly. I hate WORK. Well tomorrow is a long day. I'm listening to Elvis Costello's I'll Never Fall in Love again. I was listening to the Carpenters before that. Stacy and I would listen to that when we were feeling blue. I know I mention her far too much. The memory is still there and since I really don't have any other really good friends to eclipse that friendship that still exists, it tends to be a focal point. I'm seeling a bit blue tonight.
___________________


Yafro Moblog