2003-01-21
Melon Collie
Another boring work night. I am so tired of work, I really wish I'd have enough money not to have to work so many hours. I am just tired of the endless days of working. I am feeling kind of sad tonight. Not overly depressed, just very reflective and filled with Mellon collie. Perhaps it's the music I'm listening to. Actually listening to Air right now and they have that effect. Now Rosemary Clooney just came on. I love that song, " Call Me Irresponsible."

I am overly sensitive. I think a lot and I allow very silly things to get under my skin. People's actions really get to me. I allow the actions of others get to me and I begin the self loathing. The reason why they get to me, is mostly because it's not how I'd treat people, but the world is filled with imperfect people who will hurt you, even if they don't mean to. I guess that is why no one calls me back or when I feel neglected or brushed off I get so sad.

___________________


Yafro Moblog