2003-01-17
Post Flat
I went to sleep early again!!! I was so upset last night that after I wrote that last entry I just went to bed. I actually got more upset as I wrote that entry. Well it is the next day and no follow up, so for all they know I could be dead but I guess I only get one call. Actually I had a dream about family last night. Things were so nice in my dream. It was funny cause things were as it should be but in my dream when I saw my dad I was telling myself I am mad at you, even though he was actually being nice in my dream. It was weird. I was the complete opposite of how I felt. I didn't mean what I said about not wanting to be around anyone. I just needed to get away for a short while. Get some rest and well I feel a bit better, not sure though what is next with my family. I got to go to an early meeting, than to class, than work, than to my other job. It is a 8am-10pm day.
___________________


Yafro Moblog