2003-01-13
Joe Homosexual
I was watching Joe Millionaire tonight, as most americans. That one gold digger, what a BITCH!!! I am so happy she didn't get chosen. They're all so awful and so is he. My favorite moment was when he said "Oh she's not really my type but I like a challenge" or something like that. Oh come on, he wanted to bang her and so what if he wasn't really into her personality. That one girl everyone was surprised didn't get chosen was one I would have definetly chosen, I thought Princess Leia had to go. They all suck for doing a show like that. Would I choose any of them to marry in real life, probably not. I say probably cause I really don't know these women, and well with the world being nuts as it is, and some of them were hot. I was wondering out of curuosity, how many women readers out there or even gay or bi guys out there, think Joe is hot or goodlooking? Personally I am not really into him, he does have a nice smile and I'd kill for such a deep manly voice, well not really but it is deep. I think the show would be even better if on top of not being a millionaire, he turned out to be Gay as well. That would be so perfect. It makes me laugh cause I saw this spoof on SNL this past weekend that made a joke like that. And isn't it such a guy thing to say when he said he chose one of the girls cause she was hot. At least the man is honest, oh wait, hehe, my bad =). And what is up with that Butler, if he is even a Butler at all. He really didn't like BITCH girl either. I don't care of Geeves though, he's a bit insencere, but what am I expecting anyways, duh! This show is such a guilty pleasure. Oh thank God Princess didn't get chosen. I hate girls like that. It is girls like that and Bitch that give me pause to being with a women. I hope I am never so blinded by nipples and other stuff that don't matter, not to see that a girl is like that. I don't mean to attack girls cause I have met some really great females but I really don't like people in general who are up on these pedestals and lack any humility, and heart. The one that didn't get chosen who everyone thought was going to be picked, seemed from what I saw from the "edited version" to be not only nice but was gorgeous as well. I was surprised Joe chose Passivity to be stronger than, "she's just a hot chick," like that would stop him. Actually bitch girl looks a lot like that girl who was in Real World Chicago. The other blond bitch that everyone haited. Not that all blonds at bitch, just in these too instances. And you know it was no coincedence that these girls got screened in. I commend the psychologist who probably assist in screening the contestants for shows like this. Ok well I have spent a huge amount of time with Joe Millionaire.

In other news, hear the news about Pete Townsend. Hmm, research, right, well could be, I won't judge though cause I have no actual knowledge. Is this the age we live in though. I know people need to protect the children, but even Taboo subjects draw interests simply for research, it's like 1941 all over again. Where is the line drawn? Is a blanket of justice stronger than basic freedom. Now I am not promoting sex offense but I wonder if it is really research then is it right to make those cases and those people victims as well? Is it ok to replace hurting one group over the other, because I honestly think not in all cases are people the monsters we believe them to be. I have been thinking lately, and from reading my own writings. I realize I truly question the world we live in. I agree there needs to be order and in the end I think people being hurt is inescapable. That is why I think adopting policy and literally conducting witch hunts is not the way to go, in anything. This is where if I ever believed in Jesus, I think this is the best lesson of all. There are all these people condeming and stoning this women for her deads, which in this period people considered heignous. And here Jesus tells all these people to chill and not judge her, cause non of them are perfect either. I think this way with people who steal or kill or even molest kids. I really saw as a child, that we are all human, no matter what, we all are going to make a mistake. Even the Germans made a mistake, as did America, with the Japanese concentration camps, and the bombing of Hiroshima. Our worlds history is filled by humans making mistakes. So I don't condem anyone, even those who comdemn people. I feel so sad that people can't see themselve and see that they are playing out that scenario. As a child I told myself, I see the message and I am going to make sure that isn't me throwing stones. Sure everyone is going to have a feeling, and nobody's going to like what's going on. There is a difference cause even with things I dislike, like GOLD DIGGER BITCHES and PRINCESSES, I realize that they are human and I wouldn't treat them as they would others, I just really wouldn't ever marry one of those types. It makes me sad when I hear religious people of any religion, who pick up the cause of violence in the name of their Gods. Christians who bomb abortion clinics, or the whole Palestine VS Israel, I mean it is crazy. It is things like that which honestly no one man can change, which makes me sometimes sad to be existing. I read somewhere that most people who commit sexual assaults or have problems in that area have been assaulted themselves. Pete Townsend said he believed he had himself been assaulted. In the end I just think the whole situation is sad no matter the situation. Another thing I think is that all it would take for this not to be wrong is for a little change in our culture and society. Say for example, time travel was possible. Events could be swayed in the past to influence the future view of some issue now. So does that make the deed anymore less wrong if it is ok with society. And things have been seen to change. Things that people would die for before, now are completely accepted. Things like Interacial marriage, civil rights, gay issues to an extant. It is in it's transitions, but even that, is still an issue. I know for a fact my father would disown me if I was gay, luckily I like women and don't have to go down that road.

I think I will get off my soap box now. I just had a lot of thoughts tonight.

___________________


Yafro Moblog