2003-01-01
2003
Well the new year has come around and I hope everyone had a safe and fun new years. Don't mean to sound like every other diary. Like most people I am spending more time with my family. There are good and bad things. I don't believe in resolutions, so I am not going to list things I am going to try to do. I try to fix what I can as it comes along. Anyways today was ok, I had a day, off, yippee! Ended up spending my days helping my parents clean their place. I don't live there yet somehow I still do chores, doesn't make sense huh. Anyways that was my day, I am so not into fireworks, talk about anti social. I just am not into them, what can I say. The streets were a smokey haze driving home from all the smoke bombs and other things people were doing. I often wonder, what kind of ecological effects all this fireworks playing has on the environment. Lame question but I really wonder. Thats about all for now take care everyone and have a Happy New Year!
___________________


Yafro Moblog