2002-11-27
A short one before I go
Well I guess I have time for one more entry before I go on my trip tomorrow. I still have to pack. I had to work tonight. God I hate work sometimes. The thing I hate is that no matter how hard I work it has no meaning. It's just another day.

Well I spent the night after eating and watching a taped episode of 24. God I love this show, it is so intense. There is an actress whose character Nina Meyers made such a huge shift towards the end of the season and she has such an evil glare, something that wasn't evident this time in the season last year. It is really one of the most evil looks I've seen. She's a great actress. I started watching because a classmate in my theatre arts school had a major part in last season. But it is really one of my favs. I also watched that 70's show. I love that show, too it is so funny. I really like Fox's comedy programming, it has a little more bite than ABC and CBS and even NBC but I think NBC is taking note and trying to compete which is good. Anyways nothing else going on right now. I better go pack. Speaking of packing I have really been thinking about doing 3 things. I want to do something out of my schedule, that is just for me. I want to either take a trip to Japan, go skydiving or I was thinking of going somewhere in America and getting a car and go driving, my own little road trip. I want to be really spontaneous and see where the wind takes me and not make anything too set. Maybe I can find someone to hang with to do this with. Not sure I just need to do something adventrous to shake up my life a little. I will do one of those 3 thing by the end of June. It is my goal up to this point. My pre new years resolution. Oh Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!!!

___________________


Yafro Moblog