2002-11-21
Celebs
I just got to watching some shows I taped while I was eating. I watched every episode of 24 last season. THough recently I hadn't been watching TV but I just tuned in and I forgot how intense that show is. Oh and on another note has anyone seen Liza Minelli and her husband, they are so creepy. Not to be judgemental but they seem a bit out there. It almost seems like they don't live on a planet called earth. They have this thing on Entertainment TOnight where the Stars and there others ask each other questions. I'm not sure what it might be but it is amazing how on TV the magic of love seems to dissapear with these stars. It seems so fake. It is amazing how people who make people believe in the fake appear so fake in real life when they are not acting. And how uninteresting they really are. Perhaps I am being to judgemental I guess. God I can't get over kissing Jessica Alba in my dreams. It doesn't really matter that it was her but it was the look she gave me when we kissed that felt so good. It was the feeling of being in love and being able to express it that felt so good. Even if it is just a dream, it is something that I really want someday.
___________________


Yafro Moblog