2002-11-13
Batcrazy!
I am an insomniac and I am bat crazy. Can you tell that I have a thing for Batman. You think I was obsessed or something. I am really into it. Don't ask me why I just am. I have many other interests but right now I am focusing on one of my interests. I love writing and actually I have many other interests so I know I am not too abnormal. Musical interests on one hand is pretty diverse. I am listening to "Mr. Davies" by Tahiti80. They are a great band you should check out. Other songs by them you might want to check out: Lover From Outer Space and Abercrombie. Also listening to Wilco and a lot of Phantom Planet. They really rock!!! And some Fisher and Ani Difranco and some Blue Six. They are all pretty good and such be listened too. Even though I saw a few Batmans this Halloween I found a really good replica of the mask worn by Michael Keaton in Batman Returns, not one of those lame cheep knock offs, and that has me thinking maybe it is time to dawn the persona of the darknight once again. I was batman for Halloween when I was 5. God I have been into him from childhood, I guess some things just stick. Ok well I am starting to feel sick from staring at this monitor so long. Goodnight, it is 2:19am here. Bye
___________________


Yafro Moblog