2002-10-16
leap
Well I haven't really mentioned this up to now but last night I was talking about a stranger I was going to ask out, well that was a stranger I was going to ask but in the back of my mind I was thinking about this girl who I have never set my eyes in person but have talked to. Actually I think the reason I didn't ask that girl out was because I really wanted to see where the other relationship would go and perhaps I realized soon after I had to pursue this other girl. I met her online which is lame and probably spells trouble but talking to her and seeing something in the pictures I saw of her I sort of had this feeling, like this girl is something. So i wrote her last night and told her how I felt. I sort of have been a mess lately. I hope that I haven't totally scared this one away. The other girl in the language lab is pretty much out of the picture. I sort of sorted everything out, finally and decided where I wanted to go and just jumped so to speak. Now I wait and see if I'm hitting the pavement on this one.
___________________


Yafro Moblog