2006-03-26
going again
I was thinking to myself today...boy i wish i was getting ready to go to hawaii instead of the deserts of the National Training Center at Fort Irwin.

Well I leave early in the morning.. First stop is a formation at 1:30 am...which kind of blows but itz part of the job.

Leavin out early in the morning. Hopefully I will be able to get some sleep between now and then and tomorrow and whenever...haven't been sleeping too much.

It's funny but i really hate goodbyes even when they aren't permanent.

Who knows where life is taking me, who knows where i will be day to day, week to week...

No matter how sad i may feel at times or even stressed...overall, i am very happy to be alive...and i didn't always feel that way, but it is good thing to come to finally feel...i am just enjoying life for what it brings.

That said, i am kind of tired and have some small things to do, here and there...i need to get a short nap in ...feelin run down. Hopefully i will be able to update and my patience doesn't run thin on trying to update on here through my phone.

___________________


Yafro Moblog