2006-03-01
and so on
I hate this feeling, my back is aching from playing basketball yesterday and my neck is killing me from a very bumpy ride in the Humvee today. My co-workers driving gave me whiplash.

I really miss my old apartment in Hawaii. I really loved living on my own.

I've been thinking about it for a while recently. I've been thinking about places I'd like to live for a while after i get out of the army.

The places I came up are ...of course going home is attractive, but other cities that are on my mind, San Fran, Seattle and New York. There is also a want to go overseas to live. Japan, UK, or even Canada

I had more outrageous dreams last night. I was on a beach shore and rows and rows of mini-golden gate bridges arose out of the water and connected each shore. It was a site to see as each structure would arise out of the ocean.

I think I have been grinding my teeth big time during these dreams. I wear my night guard but i find my mouth is clenched when I wake up.

My mind has been very active during the nights. I haven't had such a period of active and vivid dreaming in a long time.

I wonder why? What is my mind up to? What is it trying to say to me?

___________________


Yafro Moblog