2006-02-03
just in one of those moods
This entry isn't about the bible parable, although some may wish it was by the end of this entry...it is just my grief over the loss of my healthily growing locks...which are now gone...mostly gone... let us take a moment of silence for my potentially healthy and possibly vibrant V05 hair.

The hair that could have been...that should have been..

Ok first thing... i am not on crack or drunk...i feel silly..you know i have been way to serious lately so i am going to have fun tonight...it just that i will be the only one in the room having this much insane fun!

I got in a little trouble with the Command Sgt. Maj of our Brigade...my hair growth experiment had apparently gone to far ...for far too long.

So i had to get it cut somewhat to apease the military powers that be...the man said jump so i had to jump... if you know what i mean.

Here is something to think about...girls can have long hair but they don't make women shave their heads like GI jane...thank god...why can't i have a little hair? It has nothing to do with functionality and in my opinion is simply an outdated practice. I honestly feel I should be allowed to have just a little hair to call my own?

Seriously though it wasn't the only highlight of my day... my props tonight go to my friend/coworker/lover...i mean coworker/ what... I already used Coworker...no...ok if people haven't guessed.... i am being insanesly silly and am writing as if i am having a conversation with myself...it's called just not giving a ...ok i give a ...enough not to swear...
But back to my coworker the Todd...he just graduated from the Sgt's academy and is on his way...to being a mean green sgt. machine.

Like i said...i'm feeling one of those nights... seriously if i was in a room right now...i'd have you all in stitches with my comic timing...either that or i'd be booed off the stage and have produce all over myself.

I was flippin channels tonight and after watching Smallville, which like a drone i watch religiously...and no it is not for Tom Welling... I'd be happy to be with any one of the holy trinity that are Lana, Chloe, or Lois...sigh...a boy can dream can't he.

Well back to my point...while switching between the Heat-Cavs game...I noticed after Smallville that there was this gem of a show called Beauty and the Geek 2....i had never heard of this show and i thought to myself...ok this has 2 after it so it is probably lame... and in truth it was...yet like the sheep i am who loves to run with the heard... i couldn't help but eat up the garbage that was being sent to me...and that was the truth that ..at least going by this show...all women are complete bitches to each other, are always competing, they amazingly found the biggest puppy dog dickless wondermen to be on this show to re-emphasize what bitches women can be who only care about winning money...while these doey eyed geeks were just happy to be there and maybe, just maybe score some ass...especially cause they're nice guys...and nice guys like some ass once in a while too.

I also learned that every geeky guy is just one makeover away from being serviceable...and shows women that every man can be changed somewhat to be more appealing.

And is it just me or is metrosizing your men so last season... i mean body waxing mens chest and unibrows are so last..actually make it 2 or 3 years ago...i mean come on.. if these guys haven't heard about this now..what's to make this happen today...i mean where have these guys been hiding...like under a rock? And watching as men whelp in pain over being waxed was so done in 40 year old virgin...do we need a sequel? Gags up on that joke.

Ok now that I have unloaded that weirdly neurotic, mostly humourous commentary... i really will go to bed now. And once again...no kittens will die by these hands tonight...

___________________


Yafro Moblog