2005-04-17
return of the thorn in my side
I was having such a good weekend until my roommate returned. He has been out in the field for the last two weeks. It has been like heaven.

I haven't mentioned him once since he's been gone. He came back all drunk and loud.

I can't stand that. He leaves the place all messy and leaves everything on.

I hate having to clean up after other people.

My crappy roommate aside, I spent an hour and half doing some creative writing today. It was nice to write something I liked instead of writing something I have to write.

I had a productive day for Sunday.
I wish I had another day off though. Doesn't everyone feel that way on Sunday when they are kids. Don't you hate it when your Sunday runs out.

I really liked having Stacy as my roommate for those three years. She was always considerate and we liked the same things. We had our space but it was nice and just right. Even my roommate I had when I first got here was way better.

Well time for bed.

___________________


Yafro Moblog