2005-03-12
a blur really
I cooked some Chicken Teriyaki tonight with some steamed vegetables on the side.

It's sad to say but that is the most productive thing I've done all day.

I really have become a solitary person. I need a lot of time alone. I like silence a lot.

Actually I wouldn't mind one person to share my time with.

I never thought I'd get to this point in my life where I'd enjoy being a loner.

Life is so simple when you are by yourself and don't let the constriction of needing people get in your way.

Don't get me wrong I see people all the time. I have work to interact with people. It seems enough.

I have been killing my cd player, playing Linus over and over again. I am not sure but, I am at this point where I only want to listen to them , over and over. It really makes me think of last year.

Last year was something. I was having the army telling me I was too fat and at the time I was 185 lbs. Now I am 162 and still being told I'm overweight, which is funny.

I remember meeting so many people this time last year and really being shaken outside my comfort zone. This would have been day two of being in the army.

I never want to go through basic training ever again.

I am definetly different from last year. I think I have grown the most in this year than I have in the last couple of years.

All these past years seem a blur really.

___________________


Yafro Moblog