2002-06-06
dream girl survey
I took a survey called

guysopinions
created by jbaby3

Here are my answers:

1. first of all, what do you look for in a girl?
The first thing I really look for is...life. Some people just seem dead and I find that a turn-off. I look for a girl who is upbeat with a nice smile. Looks and attraction also come into play. The final vital thing I look for is heart. Someone with a good soul.

2. early on in life did you have high standards? if so, did this ever change?

Yeah I did but attaining them somehow seemed more possible before.

3. best features of women?

Their emotions

4. what really annoys you about gals? (permanent things that are true among all....or particular things about particular people)

Many girls have poor self confidence and fall into self pity, woe is me sort of attitude. When the truth is they have it great. That bugs me.

5. are you picky? what do you just HAVE to have in order for a relationship to work? )

I am picky. As far as what i have
to do to make it work well that is something i am still trying to work out. It seems to be everchanging depending on the situation and the state of my emotions.

___________________


Yafro Moblog