2004-12-25
merry x-mas 2004
Merry Christmas Diaryland.

Not really much to write about seeing how i am away from home in the middle of nowhereville.

I was able to catch a movie and see Meet the Folkers. It was pretty funny.

I watched School of Rock and Signs on DVD and ate leftovers last night. I also made some calls on my new phone.

Well that's all to write. Not sure what I am going to do today.

It kind of sucks that I really didn't get any presents. I think some things are on its way in the mail but it still sucks to not really have presents to open on Christmas.

I'll get over it though. It could be worst, i could be in Iraq during Christmas. That is what i tell myself and it helps me not get depressed.

THis is however the most un-christmas i've ever felt.

___________________


Yafro Moblog