2004-07-29
free me
Well today has been quite an exhausting day. It's been an exhausting week actually. The past two days we've been moving buildings.

I have been pretty busy lately. I am two weeks away from being in the army and about 6 months into being in a military training environment. Truthfully I think I am in need of a break. I really need to get away for a week.

That seems to be the story of my life. I can never handle life or people for long periods of time. Deep down there is always a need to just get away from it all.

Perhaps a good nights sleep will do me some good. I have been here longer than I was in basic. I remember feeling this then.

On another subject, since I have not been keeping you updated. I found out that Viva broke up with her boyfriend. I talked to her for a little while. It was ok but definetly not the same. I guess to a great degree I am happy our relationship ended.

I have seen a lot of movies lately. I saw bourne supremcy and catwoman. I didn't really care for catwoman. Bourne Supremecy was pretty good. The week before I saw Harry Potter and Anchorman.

Well that's all for now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog