2004-07-04
4th Weekend
Well it's been a mixed bag of a weekend. Not much to do here at Meade. I think I am getting a little cabin fever.

I am really feeling the walls closing in on me. The military life is starting to wear on me a little. Mostly because I really miss being home and having freedom to go about as I please. I miss having a car to go and leave as I wish. I miss not having to have a buddy to go every with me.

I miss my own personal independance.

I saw Spiderman 2 yesterday. I got to leave post which was great.

I hated having to come back.

I started to think of Viva yesterday. I am not sure I am just kind of lonely and ex girlfriends are easy to pick out. There easy to miss among many things. I am awful at letting go at things. It really has made me more mindful of future relationships that I jump into.

Well not much more to write, same old dribble I guess.

___________________


Yafro Moblog