2004-06-24
innept diarylander
I feel like such an innept diarylander lately. I can't seem to update at all and i can't even keep up with my friends diary.

I've been pretty busy with my new career and all.

I have been going through so much but you really wouldn't know it unless you read my hand written diary. I hope that I will be able to write more regularly later on.

Until then it will have to be a word dropped in here and there. I really did consider dropping diaryland all together and just sticking to my handwritten. I think i ponder this every so often but have yet to actual commit to this. Well anyways I don't plan on it now nor do I plan on doing so later.

Anyways we will see. I'm doing well. Love life is rather confusing right now. Honestly I don't know what I want in my life and the uncertainty of where I will be from one month to the next sort of makes it hard to form any kinds of relationship. Right now I am really stuck on base and those are pretty much the only girls I can associate with. But all the military girls are going there way and I'm going mine. Like I said my situation is complicated or perhaps I just make it complicated.

Anyways I've got to go.

___________________


Yafro Moblog