2004-02-29
The Fashions
Well I went to the b-day party. It was nice. Afterwards I headed out to Anna Bannanas to see Linus play along with this other band Mixed Nuts.

I don't know, I've been going out to see them a lot. I almost feel like a groupie except for the sex thing, and also minus the obsessive behavior. As always they rocked. I have my 3 favorite Linus Songs.

#1 Boss

#2 Rare Air

#3 Holiday.

Well Linus news aside I didn't drink as much tonight. I actually am in better spirits tonight. I actually like the whole. going out listening to music and hanging out with friends. It's actually quite nice.

There was this weird poweroutage moment and what's weird is looking outside all I saw for a few seconds was this blue light that seemed to fill the sky.

Oh I even thought of the perfect parody sequel. I want to make a Sequel to the Passions, but I want to call it " The Fashions" I want it to be about how when Jesus returns, antisemitics blame Jews for messing up Jesus fashion sense. It could be a gripping tale of mini skirt robes and what not... I want to take antisemetics hysteria to an alarmingly absurd level. I can just see it now....

___________________


Yafro Moblog