2004-02-21
bad patterns
I went to sleep a little early last night and awoke at 3:39am this morning.

I couldn't go back to sleep for some reason. My legs are really sore. I was playing basketball with my now ex-coworkers. This was one of my first consecutive excercise days. I don't know if I can run today in the afternoon or evening.

I wanted to go hiking later on today. I have been trying to call Stacy to see if she and Zack wanted to go. I called 3 times and left messages to give me a call. She never did. It's been 3 days now.

That actually gets me a little upset. I guess I hate it when I call people and they don't call back. Sure I'd be disapointed if she didn't want to go but I would understand and I would just generally appreciate it more that she at least called me back.

The more I think things have changed the more I find that perhaps they haven't. The reason I moved out was because I knew she wasn't happy living with me anymore and when I would confront her about it she'd denied it. I wasn't even pressing her but I let her know she could just be upfront, and eventually she was. I don't know what I have to do to at least warrant upfront and straightup answers.

Anyways I don't know why I still let all that shit bother me.

I am not going to call her anymore at this point. I am going to plan a hiking trip another day when my legs don't feel like jello and I will just find other people that are interested in going out.

You know when I really look at it, I seem to choose to befriend or love women that are real leeches that when they don't need you, discard you.

I really need to stop doing that.

___________________


Yafro Moblog