2003-10-10
Dreamt I died
I dreamt last night I willed myself into an enlightened state and passed away, where my spirit was wisked away from my body. The funny thing when it happened though was that my last thought before heading into another life was, not yet. I awoke to find myself after time had passed. I was intangible and invisible, it was an interesting feeling.

I had a great deal of dreams last night. Today is the 4th 8 hour work day in a row.

On my days off I still have to work and help my dad move things. I actually am frustrated and angry at my mother and stepmother. I live on my own but my free time and my life still seems ruled by them. This may sound bad but I part of my joy from joining the army is knowing they won't have that control over me any longer. They don't have a lot but more than they should, after all i'm 24 and I don't live at home or depend on them for any money.

Well I have to get ready for work. I am pretty tired and just want to rest.

___________________


Yafro Moblog