2003-10-03
toying with me affections...in bed
When I say "toying with my affection...in bed" I am talking about the dream I had last night.

God it felt good. Now that I think about it, that is really pathetic in real life.

I dreamt I was at this party and this red head a bit taller than me was standing next to me. As we were talking I actually sensed her coming on to me as I was talking. As I was talking I felt really confident and I sort of wondered if it was that which was drawing her towards me. There would be a slight nudege here and a slight nudge there.

So later we were walking away together and suddenly she puts her arms around me, and unzips my zipper and sticks he hand... well you get the picture.

Here is the thing, in my dream I knew this girl was playing with me. In the back of my mind I knew that if I let it get to close I would get hurt. I knew in the end this girl would only end up getting bored and leave. I knew that this girl was the type that likes to have fun in the momment. The problem with me is I know I would really fall for the girl that was in plain site going to hurt me, which is stupid. When I am attracted to someone I really am attracted to them and regardless of what I know, there is that part that wants to attach. And at the time I was fun. In my dream I chose to ignore all that.

THe things about my dream is most times they feel so real and my reactions are so much what they would normally be. What's really sad is I feel a sense of loss now that I am awake. In the end I reallly did lose the girl... because she wasn't real and I had to wake up. At least the girl in my dream didn't get hurt, she had no plans to be together.

___________________


Yafro Moblog