2003-10-02
What to be?
How I can I top my Halloween costume from last year? My joker was a lot of fun.

I have even less money this year. What I wanted to be this Halloween was Milli Vanilli. Now I know this requires 2 people, that is why I probably couldn't do this. I wanted to be Milli Vanilli and have a little portable tape player, playing "Blame it on the Rain" stuck in repitiion. Alas, this probably won't see the light of day.

Here are my other ideas. I could dress up as a army soldier, ala a little preview.

Or there is also my Pee Wee Herman Idea. Or perhaps my Vanilla Ice or his protege Eminem. When I have more money I am going to do Batman, of course. I want to do it right.

Comic books wise I could try and dress up as the Green Lantern. I don't know...

___________________


Yafro Moblog