2003-08-04
Vacation recap Overview
Well I typed out all 7 of my handwritten entries from my trip... if you check my previous entries you can check out what happened or what I was thinking about.

It was a nice getaway overall. I am happy to be back but I have to get ready for work now. I am sort of dreading it.

I am definetly thinking of leaving there too. I was thinking perhaps I should look into the Army or Navy or Coastguard. They offer money for college and could help me pay off my current loans for school. Not only that but it give me training in something that might help me get into another field where I could make better money. It's something that has crossed my mind. My other thought was to try to get into a flight attendant program and try to get a job as a flight attendant. Not sure looking at a lot of options right now.

I have a bunch of picture that I'll put up a little later.
___________________


Yafro Moblog