2003-01-12
Hard Nipples
God, it was long day. To be honest it was a blur. I was pushing myself hard today. What I was trying to say last night, was how well I felt. I feel so much better lately, and who know I could be bipolar or whatever, but I really have gotten better. I don't let the downs get to me. They seem to occur with more frequency and my ups feel really up, but in my mind, it only becomes unhealthy if I want to destroy mylself or anything like that. I haven't done anything bad to myself and don't wish to.

Well the music works, although after a while it will stop once the bandwidth is used up on my alternate webpage. So, if you get a real audio pop up, that means my bandwidth is used up and you have to wait 2hours. My older entries has autostart and well, I changed it so it wouldn't do that, but it only works on the current entries. NOt sure why it doesn't work with all, but I don't care. I liked it starting up itself but the bandwidth problem pops up. I had a thought of starting another one on another webpage and putting 2 players, that way if one get's used up then you can press play on the other.

I worked 1-10 tonight. I worked with Cheryl, the girl who I mentioned I thought liked me. I don't know though, I get mixed signals, I don't really feel like going through the drama though. I want more certain things and I realize that if I really liked her, I'd really be showing more interest. Well nothing really is set so, it is easy not to hurt anyone's feelings. I figure I will just move on.

I am not sure if this is a guy thing, but I really notice when girls nipples show through there shirts. It is really distracting. I really can't help but look. It's like a really interesting picture that you have to look at, even if you've seen it before. There is this girl, who I swear, always has hard nipples that are showing through solid color shirts. In that respect, women hold this really weird and lame hold over men. I often regret I have this weekness as well. I don't agree, but the girls at work are always saying how cold it is. That is something I have noticed. Girls more than guys, always seem to be cold.

___________________


Yafro Moblog