2003-01-07
Journal Block
Well I feel a bit stagnant lately on what to write in my journal lately. I never had writer's block but I just might have journals block. I guess I don't have any block since I'm writing this much so far. I have this terrible headache that I've had the last two days. That and my computer is giving me some problems which is bothering me. I did some laundry today. God I can't believe that is all I am left with to say. I did laundry, Yipee! I need to go buy some aspirin for these headaches. I don't feel like writing when I get headaches. My neck is really sore too. Perhaps that's causing it. I had tonight off so I just stayed at home and watched TV. Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday are the the days I watch TV religiously, well the shows are on and if I'm busy I tape them and watch them later. Tonight was That 70's Show and 24. I love both those shows. And Thursday I follow the masses and watch friends and Will & Grace but I recently got hooked on Scrubs. And Saturday I watch Mad TV/SNL combo and of course Buffy the Vampire Slayer in syndication. I never watched it when it was new and suddenly I watch late night reruns which are new to me that I'm really getting into. Ok this officially a lame entry. I just layed out my TV watching patterns for you all. Hey if there is any new readers out there, write me tell me what you think. If you're an old reading, thanks for sticking around.
___________________


Yafro Moblog