2002-10-30
Pre-Halloween
I'm the JOker!!! Hehe, well I thought I'd spruce up my page a bit. I was sort getting tired of seeing myself in my journal. Well I go out and try one final time to find a joker costume well at least a purple suit and pants. I skipped my classes today cause i'm just tired and I want to be fresh for Halloween, that is messed up I know. Where the fuck are my priorities. Well Stacy and Zack and I are going out after all. I had reservations about going through with this but I don't think it's all to bad. This might be an aniversary of when things went sour between Stacy and I, and when she found love but I'm not going to let that be the mark for Halloween and I'm going to just move on. I'm going to buy them a bottle of Jack D., a drink they shared last time and leave that at that. I'll get something for myself so I'm not the only sober one there. I'll take some pictures and post them up when I get to developing them. Well I will write more later.
___________________


Yafro Moblog